Latest Products http://www.sangamseeds.com Latest Products 16-01-14 en-us http://www.sangamseeds.com Non Bt Cotton Seeds http://www.sangamseeds.com/non-bt-cotton-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Non Bt Cotton Seeds, with the varying genotypes requiring less water. Guar Seeds http://www.sangamseeds.com/guar-seeds.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Seeds are resistant to leaf blight and they have a medium maturity level, with the harvest time being up to Mid-November. The weight of 1000 Guar Seeds is 25 grams and the average yield is 22-26 quintals per hectare. Moong Seeds http://www.sangamseeds.com/moong-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Varieties of Moong Seeds, available with us, include Sangam-404 (Research Moong Seeds) and SML-668 and they can be availed in bulk quantities at the best prices. Mustard Seeds http://www.sangamseeds.com/mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Short duration Mustard Seeds can be availed at the market leading prices, and we handle the bulk orders on a prompt basis. Wheat Seeds http://www.sangamseeds.com/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the most preferred Wheat Seeds Manufacturer and Supplier in Rajasthan. We supply Wheat Seeds that are clean and sorted at our own manufacturing unit by adopting hygienic methods. Barley Seeds http://www.sangamseeds.com/barley-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers a pure and perfectly processed assortment of Barley Seeds. As a Manufacturer and Supplier of Barley Seeds, the cleaning, drying, and packaging mechanisms are thoroughly taken care of. Cumin Seeds http://www.sangamseeds.com/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Having firmly established itself as the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Cumin Seeds, the company caters to a nation-wide demand. The Cumin Seeds are thoroughly cleaned, hygienically processed, and properly packed. Moth Seeds http://www.sangamseeds.com/moth-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Moth Seeds, with our sphere of influence covering the entirety of the domestic markets. The Moth Seeds are known for their unadulterated nature, which stems from proper cleaning and safe packaging. Jowar http://www.sangamseeds.com/jowar.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Sri Ganganagar (Rajasthan) based company, engaged in producing and supplying premium quality Jowar (Sorghum Seeds). We follow modern as well as traditional cultivation methods to produce the finest Jowar.